Our Mentors

Our Mentors are the key to our success. The relationships that students form with their mentors and the life experience and wisdom that mentors share with students are invaluable and the most unique aspect of the Solomon Leadership Program. Leaders in their industries, our mentors were handpicked, not only for their personal success, but for their outstanding values and exemplary moral conduct.

Aventura Chapter
Dr. Monica Wagenberg
Mr. Josh Schrager
Mr. Abraham Cohen
Mr. Louis Berlin
Bal Harbour Chapter
Pato Fuks
Mrs. Rivka Weingot
Mr. Jacob Bengio
Mrs. Dina Kranz
Dr. Sarah Rosanel
Mr. Jeffrey Wolf
Fort Lauderdale Chapter
Mr. Sergio Heumann
Mr. Kenneth Fisher
Honorable Judge Shari Africk-Olefson
Mr. Andy Rosen
Dr. Marla Reis
Monmouth Chapter
Mrs. Iris Acker
Mr. Morris Sutton
Mr. Bryan Nudelman
Major Joshua Zager
Mr. David S. Baker
Mr. Ira Eckstein
Mrs. Laurie A. Hesslein
Mr. Carl P. Gross
Montreal Chapter
Mr. David Abitbol
Mr. Warren Chisling
Mr. Steve Bramson
Mr. John Feifer
Mr. Benjamin Chokron
Ms. Zehavit Meltzer
Me Muriel Librati
Palm Beach Chapter
Paul Kozloff
Sally Ann Nisberg
Betsy R. Sheerr
Miriam Silverman
Major General Ronald D. Silverman
Ronnie C. Simpson
Honorable Judge Lisa Small
Parkland Chapter
Mr. Yudi Hercenberg
Mrs. Debbie Gober
Dr. Brian Levy
Attorney, CPA & Entrepreneur
Mrs. Joanie Mintz
Sunny Isles Chapter
Mr. David Gitman
Dr. Marat Zeltsman
Mr. Oleg Muza
Dr. Nellie Simkin Zeltsman
Ms. Ilana Kalichman-Artzy