Schedule

Bal Harbour Chapter
Meet and Greet
Tuesday, November 9, 2021
7:00 pm-9:00 pm
Character
Tuesday, November 23, 2021
7:00 pm-9:00 pm
Tolerance
Tuesday, December 7, 2021
7:00 pm-9:00 pm
Communication
Tuesday, December 21, 2021
7:00 pm-9:00 pm
Empowerment
Tuesday, January 18, 2022
7:00 pm-9:00 pm
Persistence
Tuesday, February 1, 2022
7:00 pm-9:00 pm
Strategy
Tuesday, February 15, 2022
7:00 pm-9:00 pm
Graduation
Tuesday, April 5, 2022
7:00 pm-9:00 pm
Parkland Chapter
Meet and Greet
Wednesday, November 3, 2021
7:00 pm-9:00 pm
Tolerance
Wednesday, December 1, 2021
7:00 pm-9:00 pm
In loving memory of Jacob Zweig.
Dedicated by Harlene and Murray Zweig.
Communication
Wednesday, December 15, 2021
7:00 pm-9:00 pm
Aventura Chapter
Meet and Greet
Sunday, November 7, 2021
6:00 pm-8:00 pm
Character
Monday, November 22, 2021
6:00 pm-8:00 pm
Tolerance
Monday, December 13, 2021
6:00 pm-8:00 pm
Communication
Monday, January 10, 2022
6:00 pm-8:00 pm
Vision
Monday, January 24, 2022
6:00 pm-8:00 pm
Empowerment
Monday, February 7, 2022
6:00 pm-8:00 pm
Persistence
Monday, February 28, 2022
6:00 pm-8:00 pm
Strategy
Monday, March 14, 2022
6:00 pm-8:00 pm
Judgment
Monday, March 28, 2022
6:00 pm-8:00 pm
Graduation
Sunday, May 1, 2022
6:00 pm-8:00 pm
Fort Lauderdale Chapter
Meet and Greet
Tuesday, January 4, 2022
7:00 pm-9:00 pm
Character
Tuesday, January 18, 2022
7:00 pm-9:00 pm
Tolerance
Tuesday, February 8, 2022
7:00 pm-9:00 pm
Communication
Tuesday, February 22, 2022
7:00 pm-9:00 pm
Empowerment
Tuesday, March 29, 2022
7:00 pm-9:00 pm
Persistence
Tuesday, April 12, 2022
7:00 pm-9:00 pm
Strategy
Tuesday, April 26, 2022
7:00 pm-9:00 pm
Graduation
Thursday, June 2, 2022
7:00 pm-9:00 pm
Montreal Chapter
Meet and Greet
Tuesday, November 2, 2021
5:30 pm-7:30 pm
Character
Tuesday, November 16, 2021
5:30 pm-7:30 pm
Tolerance
Tuesday, November 30, 2021
5:30 pm-7:30 pm
Communication
Tuesday, December 14, 2021
5:30 pm-7:30 pm
Vision
Tuesday, January 11, 2022
5:30 pm-7:30 pm
Empowerment
Tuesday, January 25, 2022
5:30 am-7:30 am
Persistence
Tuesday, February 8, 2022
5:30 pm-7:30 pm
Strategy
Tuesday, March 1, 2022
5:30 pm-7:30 pm
Judgment
Tuesday, March 15, 2022
5:30 pm-7:30 pm
Graduation
Sunday, April 10, 2022
5:30 pm-7:30 pm